Memorial Day

On Memorial Day, I want to say, thank you to all those who have served to allow us to keep our freedoms! Thank You and God Bless You and Your Families!

Smiles Make Sunshine


This Memorial Day, I want to take a minute to thank every man and every woman who has given their life for my freedom, the reason for this 3-day weekend.

This Memorial Day, and every day, I have no words, just pure gratitude and humility, for what has been done for my freedom. I proudly raise my flag, the flag of the United States of America, in honor of that freedom and in memory of you for the passion of this country that you possessed, and for the people who you risked and gave your life for.

Thank you just isnโ€™t enough.
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

View original post

Leave a Reply

